Skip to main content
Picasso Art
Picasso Art
Multiplication Arrays
Multiplication Arrays

Grade Levels

Teachers by Grade Level

Transitional Kindergarten

Alissa Jacobs alissa_jacobs@mvsdk8.org

 

Kindergarten                     

Stephanie Churchill Lance stephanie_churchill-lance@mvsdk8.org

Amanda Simonian amanda_simonian@mvsdk8.org

Jennifer Konetzny jenifer_konetzny@mvsdk8.org

 

 

1st Grade

Kathleen Kerins kathleen_kerins@mvsdk8.org

Stephanie Ramirez stephanie_gonzalez@mvsdk8.org

Destiny Vasquez destiny_vasquez@mvsdk8.org

 

2nd Grade                             

Karen Marks karen_marks@mvsdk8.org

Michelle McClure michelle_mcclure@mvsdk8.org

Jane Cordell jane_morris@mvsdk8.org

                       

3rd Grade                                 

Evelyn Carrasco evelyn_carrasco@mvsdk8.org

Christine Collin christine_collin@mvsdk8.org

Judy Langston judy_langston@mvsdk8.org

 

4th Grade                                  

Roxsana Casillas roxsana_casillas@mvsdk8.org

Krista Sanchez krista_sanchez@mvsdk8.org

 

4th/5th Grade Combo

Dana Kostyk dana_kostyk@mvsdk8.org

 

5th Grade                                 

Miranda Aguilar miranda_aguilar@mvsdk8.org

Peggy Hsieh peggy_hsieh@mvsdk8.org

 

 

6th Grade

Joelle McAlister joelle_mcallister@mvsdk8.org

Patrick Taing patrick_taing@mvsdk8.org

 

Special Day Class                  

Debi Trask debra_trask@mtnview.k12.ca.us

 

Resource Specialist   

Baljinder Sekhon baljinder_sekhon@mvsdk8.org

 

Speech Lang. Pathologist     

Rizani Jamaldeen

 

Teacher on Special Assignment

Math -Amanda Lockwood amanda_lockwood@mvsdk8.org

Reading - Kristina Godinez kristina_godinez@mvsdk8.org

 

Music Teacher

Angelina Kim 

 

Band Teacher

Karen Greenwood karen_greenwood@mvsdk8.org

Plant Life Cycles
Plant Life Cyces
Language Arts
Language Arts